June 11, 2017

Testimonials

Driving Lessons Bournemouth Reviews and Driving School Testimonials

After all your hard work and financial investment in driving lessons, nothing can beat that great feeling of success and achievement experienced from passing the driving test – especially when you pass first time!. We really appreciate people adding to the Bournemouth driving lessons reviews and Driving School testimonials because it helps others decide who to learn to drive with and lets us know we’re doing a good job.

Our very best wishes go to these people who have recently passed their driving test in Bournemouth with us and have taken time to send us their driving lessons reviews and Driving School Testimonials of the service they received. We are very proud of the Driving School Testimonials and reviews we have received and hope you will read on and experience first hand what people have said about their driving lessons…..


Kinghams Driving School
Rated 5/5
Based on 17 Reviews


Jack Hannan
5-stars-Driving School TestimonialsJack Hannan driving lessons review Bournemouth Review of Kinghams Driving School Rated 5/5 stars on 15/9/16

Great instructor and rewarding lessons. Steve got me though my test with confidence.

 

Brilliant Thanks


Ben Sparshott
5-stars-Driving School TestimonialsDriving lessons Bournemouth reviews. Ben Sparshott passes his driving test first time adding to the Kinghams Driving School reviews in Bournemouth
Rated 5/5 stars on 19/5/16

Steve is a great instructor who helped me pass my test first time! Steve is very patient and extremely knowledgable! I enjoyed my driving lessons and highly recommend him to anybody that is looking for a driving instructor in Bournemouth .

Thanks Steve.


Mark Hartley
5-stars-Driving School TestimonialsMark Hartley passes his driving test first time after taking 30 driving lessons in Bournemouth with Kinghams Driving School
Rated 5/5 stars on 27/2/16

Steve was really good, helping me with my driving lessons and confidence and building my understanding around driving safely. With Steve’s help I passed my driving test first time and am now on the road with my own car. Great driving instructor would highly recommend Kinghams Driving School.

 


Scott Danson
5-stars-Driving School TestimonialsScott-Danson passes his test at the Bournemouth Driving Test Centre and adds to Kinghams Driving School reviews in Bournemouth
Rated 5/5 stars on 19/12/15

I had my driving lessons in Bournemouth and Poole, Steve taught me straight from the basics. He was always very reliable and would always be able to fit driving lessons into his schedule. I appreciated and enjoyed my driving lessons with Steve. He made me feel well within my comfort zone and I had no pressure what so ever.
It only took me about 35 – 40 hours to pass both my theory and practical test first time. I enjoyed my time with Steve so much that I have recommended him to a few friends who want to start driving lessons.

 


Dario Montez Rodriguez
5-stars-300x300After 30 hours of driving lessons in the Bournemouth and Poole area Dario Montes Rodrigues passes the practical driving test first timeRated 5/5 stars on 18/10/15

I’m very happy to add to these driving school testimonials as I had a great time learning to drive with Steve. I’d never driven anything before, yet he was able to start from the absolute basics and put me at ease. If I had a really specific question about the highway code, or even the mechanics and engineering of the car, Steve was able to answer.
It’s been both fun and informative, and I didn’t encounter any situation I wasn’t prepared for during the exam. I passed first time! I highly recommend Kinghams Driving School in Bournemouth.

 


El Teyeb Omer
5-stars-300x300El-Teyeb-Omer passed his driving test in Bournemouth DorsetRated 5/5 stars on 8/8/15

Thanks a lot.I appreciate your help, advice and guiding me to pass my driving test. Really you are the best.

From first day you discover my weakness. Many thanks we will keep in touch if I know anyone I will recommend him/her to you.

 


Clare Hillsmith
5-stars-300x300Well done to Clare Hill-smith who just passed her driving test with 40 hours of driver trainingRated 5/5 stars on 29/6/15

After stop-starting my driving lessons for almost two years I passed my test in Bournemouth on the second try!

Steve was always very encouraging and supportive and I couldn’t have asked for a better instructor.
Thanks a lot!

 


Rachel Rhodes
5-stars-300x300Rachel Rhodes has 20 driving lessons in the Bournemouth area and passes first time and was happy to add to Kinghams Driving School testimonialsRated 5/5 stars on 21/5/15

I learnt to drive with Steve who was very chilled and laid back in his manner.

He was prompt, encouraging and very patient in helping me overcome my mistakes which made me feel confident and relaxed during my driving lessons. I also felt confident during my driving test too and passed first time. Steve is an experienced teacher, and it shows. I think I made the right choice.

 


Nina Kohne
5-stars-300x300Congratulation to NINA-KOHNE for passing her test after 10 hours of driving lessonsRated 5/5 stars on 18/2/15

Thanks for all your help getting me through the test. You said I’d pass 1st time and I did! I can’t believe I’ve got my licence.

Brilliant lessons, brilliant instructor, brilliant result.

 


Greg Roy
5-stars-300x300Greg Roy passes his test first timeRated 5/5 stars on 19/10/15

Thank you so much for all your hard work getting me through first time.

I enjoyed my driving lessons with you and learnt a lot but hope I don’t have to see you again!!!!
Also like to say thanks for being so flexible, fitting my driving lessons around my other commitments really helped.

 


Diana Palmer
5-stars-300x300DIANAPALMERRated 5/5 stars on 4/4/14

I am so happy I’ve just passed – first time too. Really good driving school.

This licence will make life so much easier, no more relying on lifts, no more waiting at bus stops, much more independence and many more opportunities. Thanks a lot, couldn’t have done it without you.

 


David Jones
5-stars-300x300DAVIDJONESRated 5/5 stars on 15/10/13

Thanks for your help, persistence and support.

It’s been a great month – passed my driving test and became a dad. Very happy to recommend you to anyone wanting driving lessons.

 


Naomi Hart
5-stars-300x300NAOMIHARTRated 5/5 stars on 9/7/13

I had about 20 driving lessons I think, and improved in each one of them. I didn’t realise there was so much to learn! It is such a relief to pass and means I can now move on to new things and new opportunities.

Thanks for the advice, inspiration and all the encouragement you gave me through my driving – it really helped.

 


Brett Bennett
5-stars-300x300BRETTBENNETTRated 5/5 stars on 3/3/13

I started driving lessons in Bournemouth with Kinghams Driving School a few months ago and have had to fit my lessons in around my job at Kwikfit. I progressed quite quickly although I couldn’t fit lessons in every week.

My instructor was great, he was always chilled out, reliable, friendly and did his best to fit in with me. He knows his stuff too, so if you want to pass you can’t go wrong by giving Kinghams a call.

 


Ryan Freeman
5-stars-300x300RYAN-FREEMANRated 5/5 stars on 11/11/12

It was a bit worrying knowing whether I had chose the right driving school for me, but as soon as I started my driving lessons I realised I’d made the right choice. I accomplished something during each lesson which was great. My lessons were reliable, enjoyable and interesting which made it easy to learn. I recommend Kinghams to anyone who wants driving lessons.

 


Mark Procter
5-stars-300x300MARKPROCTERRated 5/5 stars on 5/5/12

I learnt to drive with Kinghams Driving School and passed first time so I’m happy to add to these driving lesson reviews.

My instructor was good. Told me what I was doing wrong and kept helping me through how to correct the mistakes until I improved. Very patient driving instructor and good value driving lessons.

 


Andy Large
5-stars-300x300ANDY-LARGERated 5/5 stars on 26/2/12

Thanks for all your help. Really pleased with my driving course and more than happy to leave this 5 star review. Passing the test will make things so much easier.

 


 

We hope reading these driving lessons reviews and driving school testimonials has given you the confidence to book your driving lessons through Kinghams Driving School in Bournemouth. More driving school testimonials and reviews can be found on our FaceBook page. It will be a privilege to help you pass your driving test and add you to our growing list of successful students. Please Call or Text Steve on 07749 621632. Always happy to help and advise>

Driving Lessons Bournemouth Reviews
Review Date
driving lesson
Driving Lessons with Kinghams Driving School
5
51star1star1star1star1star
Beginners' Special Offer! 2 hour lesson for just £30! Call 07749 621632 now!See All Offers